Bob Isherwood left Saatchi&Saatchi

The man with a histrory built alongside Saatchi&Saatchi (he’s beeen with then since 1986 and became Worldwide Creative Director in 1996) decided to take his creative power to other grounds. He now declared “Now I’m putting a sign on my door, ‘Open for business’. ”

I saw a presentation Bob Isherwood held this year in Cannes where I listened to a man full of creative power, very inspiring and a great story teller.

I’m very curious to know what he’ll be up to next.

November 12, 2008. Out there, in advertising.

2 Comments

  1. corina replied:

    me, I just like his pretty white hair đŸ™‚
    it looks so angel-like…

    • inabsurdis replied:

      And his nice stories full of life and wisdom. If there were to persons that impressed me most at Cannes, they were Bob Isherwood and David Droga.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

