What’s giving you away?

I think that we don’t always do a good job at  supressing feelings for social reasons as we might think. I found out around the 4th grade that I have a “look” that I parade when I’m very bored or highly disinterested or disgusted of what the other person is saying. I couldn’t repeat it in the mirror but it was caught on film a couple of times. It’s pure despite, sickness and evil… it totally gives me away hahaha.

What’s the gesture, mimic, word that gives you away?

drugs1

March 6, 2009. Wedgie board.

3 Comments

  1. corina replied:

    for me, it’s the look in my eyes

    that and the fact that I sort of.. drift away and keep too quiet, way too quiet

  2. inabsurdis replied:

    Still waters bring out storms hahaha

  3. corina replied:

    it truly is strange
    and delightful

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

